ALUMNAE ASSOCIATION OF MOUNT HOLYOKE COLLEGE

LOYALTY AWARD 2020

PRESENTED TO



Derrin McCormick Menashi 'go

PERRIN MCCORMICK MENASHI, CLASS OF 1990, the Alumnae Association of Mount HolyokeCollege is pleased to honor you with the Loyalty Award. This award is presented to an alumna who has demonstrated exceptional loyalty to the Alumnae Association and/or College through her consistent effort and active involvement over an extended period of time in at least one area of service. Volunteer effort may be on behalf of classes, clubs, global regions, groups, the Association or the College.

Perrin, you are committed to your class, your club and the Alumnae Association, having served in multiple roles for the class of 1990, your regional clubs, and as a member of the Alumnae Quarterly Committee.

Known as a thoughtful team player within the Mount Holyoke Club of Boston, and having served twice as its president, you are committed to revitalizing the club and work hard to involve constituents from varied backgrounds and generations. Working with the leadership of the Western Suburbs club, you created a co-chair system to help combine resources and reach as many alumnae as possible. Your ability to motivate others and bring people together is unmatched. Creative, innovative and organized in your work, you also provide strategic leadership in your role on the Alumnae Quarterly Committee, bringing innovative ideas and a perspective stemming from your professional background in communications and consulting. A fellow Boston club leader remarks, "Perrin lives and breathes Mount Holyoke, that these are our people. She wants to make them feel connected."

Perrin, for your exceptional loyalty, the Alumnae Association is honored to present you with the Loyalty Award on this, your thirtieth, reunion.

MARIA Z. MOSSAIDES '73
PRESIDENT

PRESIDENT

ALUMNAE ASSOCIATION OF MOUNT HOLYOKE COLLEGE

NANCY BELLOWS PEREZ '76 EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

ALUMNAE ASSOCIATION OF MOUNT HOLYOKE COLLEGE