Menu

Mountain Day Reunions

Mountain Day Reunions were started in 2011 by a few very homesick golden sphinxes following their graduation and led by Meredith Nelson ’11. The way it works is simple: When the bells toll on Mountain Day the reunions begin! Events will be held at all locations on the map below at 6:37 p.m. (18:37) local time unless otherwise indicated by the host. Be sure to connect with the host, let them know you’re joining and share the event with friends.

In 2019, Mount Holyoke alumnae held Mountain Day Reunions in cities and towns around the globe in honor of the College tradition that dates back to 1838. From Massachusetts to Tonga, alums jumped into action after the bells were rung.

Find a 2019 Mountain Day Reunion near you!

You can zoom in and out on the map by clicking the plus (+) and minus (-) signs in the bottom right hand corner of the map or by pinching on a mobile device. Be sure to use the search tool to view full event details, as some Mountain Day Reunions will take place on predetermined days.

TitleAddressDescription
Älskade traditioner Södermannagatan 42, 116 40 Stockholm, Sweden Nisha Nilsson '91 / +46 70 676 1998 / nishanilsson@gmail.com
Ample Hills Creamery 305 Nevins St, Brooklyn, NY 11215 Carol Still '12 / (239) 357-3837 / Crenee.still@gmail.com
Annabelle's Natural Ice Cream 49 Ceres St, Portsmouth, NH 03801 Lois Graham '82 / (603) 686-2725 / lgraham@exeter.edu
Anna's House Williamstown, MA Anna Bennett '04 / (617) 800-4849 / annapbennett@gmail.com / Please contact Anna directly for the address. There will be ice cream and toppings! Looking forward to having everyone and celebrating Mountain Day!
Antarcticus Calle de Durango 208, Roma Nte., 06700 Ciudad de México, CDMX, Mexico Megumi Yoshida '09 / +526181019266 / megumi.yoshida.8@gmail.com
ArtyGlaces SA Rue du Vélodrome 4, 1205 Genève, Switzerland Javeria Kella ’19 / (413) 317-2550 / +41779609109 / javeriakella@gmail.com / For logistical purposes, please WhatsApp me on my US number or message me on my local Swiss number in order to coordinate. Currently, we are also planning to hike Mount Salève if all goes as planned.
Ashley's Ice Cream 942 Boston Post Rd, Guilford, CT 06437 Abigail Wasserman '96 / (203) 996-6346 / Abigail.wasserman@janussystems.com
Ashley's Ice Cream 280 York St, New Haven, CT 06511 Ellen Cosgrove '84 / (203) 687-8202 / Ellencosgrove@gmail.com
Baskin-Robbins 5408 Bellaire Blvd, Bellaire, TX 77401 Margarita Arentsen-Landgren '92 / (713) 397-6333 / Miarentsen@gmail.com
Bedford Farms Ice Cream 18 North Rd, Bedford, MA 01730 Donna Albino '83 / (339) 788-8530 / dalbino83@yahoo.com
Ben & Jerry's 36 Church St, Burlington, VT 05401 Mollie Hazelton '02 / (802) 279-8846 / mdhazelt@gmail.com
Ben & Jerry's 174 Newbury St, Boston, MA 02116 Samantha Snodgrass '18 / snodg22s@mtholyoke.edu
Ben & Jerry's 1112 Emmet St N, Charlottesville, VA 22903 Courtney Rose Dykeman-Bermingham ’16 / (603) 321-2172 / dykem22c@mtholyoke.edu
Betty Rae's Ice Cream 7140 Wornall Rd, Kansas City, MO 64114 Sarah Landise '83 / (913) 908-5985 / sarah@sarahlandise.com
Bev's Homemade Ice Cream 2911 W Cary St, Richmond, VA 23221 Dr.Santresda "Sandy" Johnson '00 / smjneuropsy@gmail.com
Blackhawk Park Gazebo 13552 S 25th St, Bellevue, NE 68123 Lina Cashin '88 / (321) 576-2526 / lina.cashin@gmail.com / Celebrate with Lina Cashin and Catherine O'Brien in the gazebo at Blackhawk Park, Bellevue, NE 68123. We will bring ice cream! Park off S. 27th Street and Rahn Blvd in Bellevue
Blank Slate Creamery 300 W Liberty St, Ann Arbor, MI 48103 Naomi Goldberg ’04 / (734) 277-4575 / goldberg.naomi@gmail.com
Blue Spoon Microcreamery 140 E Franklin St, Chapel Hill, NC 27517 United States Shara Evans '08 / (248) 224-2389 / sharamevans@gmail.com
Brics - Broad Ripple Ice Cream Station 901 E 64th St, Indianapolis, IN 46220 Catherine Boeckmann ’90 / (317) 220-7209 / catherine.boeckmann@gmail.com
Brownes of Sandymount 18 Sandymount Green, Dublin 4, Ireland Barbara Schmidt '69 / +353-86-883-3431 / bschmidt2000@hotmail.com / 11am brunch on Sunday, 13 October. After brunch, weather permitting, we will walk The Great South Wall Pier to the Poolbeg Lighthouse.
Bruster's Real Ice Cream 5289 John Tyler Hwy, Williamsburg, VA 23185 Ellen Rehnberg ’15 / (202) 304-4153 / rehnb22e@mtholyoke.edu
Bruster's Real Ice Cream 32-33 Regent &, Hinck St, Georgetown, Guyana Guyana Mountain Day Reunion Krysta Bisnauth ’07 +5926897867 Ksbisnauth@gmail.com
Bubbies Homemade Ice Cream and Desserts 7192 Kalanianaʻole Hwy d103, Honolulu, HI 96825 Kathleen “Kat” Kyper-Eisenbrey '01 / (239) 738-4321 / kathleen.eisenbrey@gmail.com
Butter & Cream 416 Church St, Decatur, GA 30030 Liz Bagley ’85 / (404) 550-9740 / bagleyliz@gmail.com / One block from the Decatur MARTA Station
Cafe Tropicana Neiafu, Tonga Kaley Ahmann ’12 / 6768855507 / ahmann.ka@gmail.com / Cafe Tropicana is on Main Road
Carmen's Italian Ice 1115 Nelson St, Rockville, MD 20850 Susan Meiselman '79 / (202) 257-0768 / smeiselman@gmail.com
Chicago Mike’s Ice Cream Co. 428 Green Bay Rd, Highwood, IL 60040 Karuna Brunk ’05 / karunabrunk@gmail.com
Chocolate Shoppe Ice Cream Co. 468 State St, Madison, WI 53703 Rachel Salemi '16 / (774) 279-3256 / rachel.i.salemi@gmail.com
Churn Soft Serve & Coffee 1501 Hertel Ave, Buffalo, NY 14216 Lori Hébert '98 / (141) 526-4298 / lorigolively@gmail.com
ci gusta! 10 Patrice Lumumba St, Accra, Ghana Otema Dzandu '09 / +233507686020 / otema.adu@gmail.com
Cold Stone Creamery 5800 Forbes Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15217 Caedyn Busche '17 / (412) 266-6017 / busch22a@mtholyoke.edu
Cream Curls 65 Percy St, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 7RQ, UK Johanna Ledley '11 / hannahoj@gmail.com
Creamistry 10815 N Wolfe Rd #102, Cupertino, CA 95014 Trudy Levy ’69 / Iminteg@gmail.com
Cruze Farm Ice Cream 445 S Gay St #3, Knoxville, TN 37902 Laura Kaplan '96 / (774) 922-0166 / lgkaplan@gmail.com / We will meet at 6:30pm to celebrate Mountain Day and hopefully connect!
Damniczki Cukrászda Budapest, Hercegprímás u. 17, 1051 Hungary Veronika Mak '16 / +36307922459 / mak22v@mtholyoke.edu
Davey's Ice Cream 137 1st Avenue, New York, NY 10003 Sarose Klein '15 / (516) 672-6125 / saroseklein@gmail.com
Delish Frozen Yogurt Cafe 188 Main St, New Paltz, NY 12561 Margaret Stanne ’16 / (845) 701-1526 / mlstanne@gmail.com / Busy this evening? Contact me to set up a weekend hangout!
Devil May Care Ice Cream & Frozen Treats 322 3rd St, West Sacramento, CA 95605 Tessa Hammer '07 / (650) 996-1316 / tessahammer@gmail.com
Double Twister Ice Cream and Coffee Shop Southbury 385 Main St S, Southbury, CT 06488 Teresa Morais '94 / (203) 768-6627 / teresamorais@live.com
Dulce D Leche Gelato Cafe 5 Edgell Rd, Framingham, MA 01701 Diane Bono Sampson '97 / (617) 462-6135 / dionysia8@gmail.com
eCreamery Ice Cream & Gelato 5001 Underwood Ave, Omaha, NE 68132 Emily Brush'03 / (402) 301-7932 / emilyebrush@gmail.com
FRÍO Gelato 1301 Chicago Ave, Evanston, IL 60201 Tianzhou Ye '14 / (774) 268-1167 / tianzhou.ye@gmail.com
Gaston Quai aux Briques 86, 1000 Bruxelles, Belgium Ralitsa Donkova '05 / +32479115664 / ralitsadonkova@yahoo.com / If you arrive after Gaston closes, find us at ViaVia Cafe just down the street (Quai aux Briques 74)
Gelataio 121 Lytton Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94301 Joanne Petersen ’71 / joanne.hiratsuka@gmail.com / There will be two reunions at this location: at 3:37 pm (18:37 EDT) hosted by Peri Caylor ’83 and 18:37 PDT hosted by Joanne Petersen ’71. Gelateio is one block from the Caltrain station.
Gelato Boy 1433 Pearl St, Boulder, CO 80302 Aviva North '19 / (530) 220-0293 / aviva.north@gmail.com
Golders Hill Park Refreshment House Golders Hill, N End Way, London NW3 7HD, United Kingdom Qanitah Malik '17 / + 44 (0)737 816 8167 / malikqanitah@gmail.com / We will meet outside Golder's Hill Park Cafe and aim to complete walking trail no.3. After the hike, we will head to Oddono's Gelati in Hampstead, for ice cream. In total, we will be covering about 2.5 miles.
Goody's Soda Fountain 1502 N 13th St, Boise, ID 83702 Sarah Michalec '76 / (208) 345-8646 / SallyBoise1@gmail.com
Gordo's Homemade Ice Cream Bars 729 S Dearborn St #1837, Chicago, IL 60605 Tamar Westphal ’12 / westp20t@mtholyoke.edu
Graeter's Ice Cream 1534 W Lane Ave, Columbus, OH 43221 Joan Stack '74 / joanstack@gmail.com
Halo Pub 9 Hulfish St, Princeton, NJ 08542 Sara Hill ’62 / sarashill@aol.com / Mount Holyoke Club of Greater Princeton
Handel's Homemade Ice Cream & Yogurt 576 E Lancaster Ave, Berwyn, PA 19312 Shannon Choe '96 / (484) 716-4795 / shannon@thechoes.com
Harbor Creamery 39 Pleasant St, Newburyport, MA 01950 Heather Archibald '99 / (781) 662-7265 / Harchibald@comcast.net
Herrell's Ice Cream 46H Gerard St, Huntington, NY 11743 Stephanie Green '77 / (631) 427-7013 / stevegreen@optonline.net
Herrell's Ice Cream & Bakery 8 Old S St, Northampton, MA 01060 Dani Ryan '06 / (413) 535-6148 / dmryan@mtholyoke.edu
Holyrood Park Hike Innocent Railway Edinburgh, Newington EH165AY United Kingdom Victoria Parrish ’19 / (914) 860-6509 / +447307984406 / parri22v@mtholyoke.edu / We will meet at the gates of the historic landmark and hike up to Arthur's Seat! Will be about an hour hike (~1.5 miles each way). Will be departing at 5 BST!
Howdy Homemade Ice Cream 4333 Lovers Ln, Dallas, TX 75225 Lily Williams '18 / (682) 224-9227 / willi27l@mtholyoke.edu
Icecycle Creamery 6147 Lakeside Dr, Reno, NV 89511 Alexandra Horne '12 / (508) 736-0078 / horne.alexandram@gmail.com
J.P. Licks Coolidge Corner, 311 Harvard St, Brookline, MA 02445 Rochelle Malter '18 / (408) 402-1384 / malte22r@mtholyoke.edu
J.P. Licks 4 College Ave A, Somerville, MA 02144 Sally Brzozowski ’08 / (603) 660-6331 / Sallyjbrz@gmail.com
Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams 1892 Eastland Ave, Nashville, TN 37206 Nell Maynard '14 / (719) 238-7965 / eleanormmaynard@gmail.com
Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams 1925 14th St NW b, Washington, DC 20009 Anushree Bhatia '18 / (413) 275-9557 / bhati22a@mtholyoke.edu
Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams 99 Krog St NE, Atlanta, GA 30307 Jen Garner ’08 / (908) 361-7069 / jlgarner51786@gmail.com / We'll meet on the patio!
Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams: Jeni's Avalon 800 1st St, Alpharetta, GA 30009 Anupa Doraiswami MA’88
La Flor Michoacana 601A Cherry Ave, Charlottesville, VA 22903 Claudia Scholz ’95 / (210) 764-9297 / claudia.scholz@gmail.com
Laguna Vienese Patisserie централна градска част, ul. "Hristo Belchev" 13, 1000 Sofia Center, Sofia, Bulgaria Krasina Koleva '09 / krasina.koleva6@gmail.com / 12 October, 2019 at 4 pm
Lick Honest Ice Creams at Pearl Brewery 2, 312 Pearl Pkwy #2101, San Antonio, TX 78215 Sarah Rowley ’09 / rowley.sjr@gmail.com
Little Giant Ice Cream 1951 Telegraph Ave, Oakland, CA 94612 Stephanie Corrales '16 / (786) 419-5165 / stephmcorrales@gmail.com
Lizzy's Homemade Ice Cream 367 Moody St, Waltham, MA 02453 Perrin McCormick '90 / (781) 771-7791 / perrinmccormick@gmail.com
Location change: Salt & Straw 586 Hayes St, San Francisco, CA 94102 Bene Webster '13 / (508) 274-6226 / webstmb@gmail.com
Mad Maggie's Ice Cream 1025 Osgood St, North Andover, MA 01845 Sharon Wood ’01 / (413) 478-7569 / sharonmwood@gmail.com
MaggieMoo's Ladue 8853 Ladue Rd, Ladue, MO 63124 McKay Yancey '10 / (314) 952-7773 / mckay.yancey@gmail.com
Mitchell's Ice Cream (Van Aken District) 3400 Tuttle Rd, Shaker Heights, OH 44122 Robin VanLear ’70 / (216) 659-7927 / rvanlear@clevelandart.org
Mitchell's Ice Cream (Westlake Shop) 26161 Detroit Rd. Westlake, OH 44145 United States Emily Collins Sieg ’03 (440) 539-0830 emily_m_sieg@hotmail.com "I will be there with my 2 and 3.5 year olds around 5:15 p.m., as I have an appointment later! Please feel free to join us!"
Moomers Homemade Ice Cream 7263 N Long Lake Rd, Traverse City, MI 49685 Katherine Marciniak-DeGood '97 / (231) 360-2285 / kmmdegood@gmail.com
Moo's Gourmet Ice Cream 155 Center St, Jackson, WY 83001 Ashley Didion '08 / (202) 549-2896 / adkreutter@gmail.com
New City Microcreamery 28 Main St, Hudson, MA 01749 Sabrina Holley-Williams '97 / (781) 856-0031 / sabrinahw@gmail.com
Newport Creamery 296 County Rd, Barrington, RI 02806 Kristen Materne '87 / (401) 245-7277 / kmaterne@cox.net
NOSH Cafe and Eatery 424 E Locust St, Des Moines, IA 50309 Sarah Hunter '08 / sghunter08@gmail.com
Oberweis Ice Cream and Dairy Store 2879 95th St Suite 155, Naperville, IL 60564 Rebecca Kalule ’02 / (630) 303-2880 / Beckalule@gmail.com
ofKors Bakery 1359 Main St, Sarasota, FL 34236 Maria Mandler ’74 / (224) 999-2991 / mariammandler@gmail.com / Note the venue change
Old Farmer's Creamery 2531 4th St N, St. Petersburg, FL 33704 Susan Betzer '65 / (727) 647-4182 / susanbetzer@gmail.com
Parc des Buttes-Chaumont 1 Rue Botzaris, 75019 Paris, France Boucherat Géraldine '99 / 0033148401145 / gboucherat@gmail.com / Entrance gate opposite town hall. Wear good shoes to climb the hills and get ready to buy an ice-cream from the van inside the park!
Pitango Gelato Reston Town Center 11942 Democracy Dr, Reston, VA 20190 Jennifer Luter ’04 / (571) 214-0083 / jennifer.luter@gmail.com
Pittsford Farms Dairy 44 N Main St #4433, Pittsford, NY 14534 A. Lindsey Reber '63 / (585) 342-1825 / alreber@rochester.rr.com
Purity Ice Cream Co. 700 Cascadilla St, Ithaca, NY 14850 Jennifer Tasneem '17 / (857) 313-9800 / jennifer.e.tasneem@gmail.com / See you all on Mountain Day at 18:37 at Purity!
Purple Door Ice Cream 205 S 2nd St, Milwaukee, WI 53204 Jenny Spicola '15 / (201) 370-9159 / jenny.spicola@gmail.com
Revival Ice Cream 463 Alvarado St, Monterey, CA 93940 Patricia Walchessen '16 / (630) 203-7104 / (630) 203-7104
Rich Farm Ice Cream Brookfield 7 Station Rd d1, Brookfield, CT 06804 Christine Morris '96 / (203) 297-3391 / cmorris1200@sbcglobal.net
Ruby Jewel Ice Cream 3713 N Mississippi Ave, Portland, OR 97227 Sarah Binns ’08 / (971) 221-3096 / swbinns@gmail.com
Salt & Straw 829 E 3rd St, Los Angeles, CA 90013 Carly Bidner '16 / (310) 228-8990 / carlybidner@gmail.com
Sebastian Joe's 4321 S Upton Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55410 Anne Jennen '88 / (612) 310-8390 / anne.jennen@gmail.com
Soco Creamery 5 Railroad St, Great Barrington, MA 01230 Rebecca Gold '95 / (413) 528-1611 / rebec.gold@gmail.com
Something Sweet LIC 49-10 Vernon Blvd, Long Island City, NY 11101 Courtney Kaufman '16 and Elaine Cheung '09 / (718) 887-4196 / courtney.d.kaufman@gmail.com
Sorella Gelateria 219 N Limestone, Lexington, KY 40507 Samantha Brot '12 / (914) 714-3384 / SamanthaJuliette30@gmail.com
South Street Creamery 146 South St, Morristown, NJ 07960 Carolyn Conant-Hiley '83 / (201) 738-5632 / carolynch13@optonline.net
Sparky's Homemade Ice Cream S 9th St, Columbia, MO 65201 Linda Keown '71 / (573) 228-9269 / lkeown2306@aol.com
Sugar Hill Creamery 184 Lenox Ave, New York, NY 10026 Jessica Reid ’10 / jessica.d.reid@gmail.com / Closest train: 2,3 116th Street. RSVP to Jessica.D.Reid@gmail.com.
Sullivan's Eatery & Creamery 6444 N Oracle Rd, Tucson, AZ 85704 Norma Davenport '66 / (520) 444-1942 / normafaye413@aol.com
Summer's Ice Cream 101 Yorkville Ave, Toronto, ON M5R 1C1, Canada Natalia Stefanova '05 / (604) 970-4222 / nataliastefanova@gmail.com
Sunday's 119 S Marine Corps Dr, Tamuning, 96913, Guam Julia Cheringal '02 / (671) 787-6046 / Jhcheringal@gmail.com
Sunni Sky's Homemade Ice Cream 8617 NC-55, Angier, NC 27501 Julie Coraccio '91 / (919) 559-3925 / julie@reawakenyourbrilliance.com
Sunny Daes 808 Post Rd, Fairfield, CT 06824 Ellen Landowne '56 / (203) 227-2231 / elandowne@cs.com
Sweet Charlie's 1921 Walnut St, Philadelphia, PA 19103 Felicia Yu '14 / (202) 802-3958 / felicia.syu@gmail.com
Sweet Frog 13 S Main St, West Hartford, CT 06107 Carolyn Dorais ’68 / (860) 707-4963 / cedorais@comcast.net / The Mount Holyoke Club of Hartford
Sweet Pea Ice Cream 18 W State St, Doylestown, PA 18901 Deborah Stack ’88 / (215) 534-7272 / Debstackpt@gmail.com / Join us at 6:37 p.m. at Sweet Pea and feel free to bring a friend, offspring, etc.
Sweet Peaks Ice Cream 628 W Main St, Bozeman, MT 59715 Lauren Katz '07 / (201) 247-6312 / mrslaurenkatz@gmail.com
Sweets and Cream 1114 S Yale Ave, Tulsa, OK 74112 Stirling Mackie ’19 / (918) 407-2989 / stirlingmackie@gmail.com
T.C. Scoops 104 Main St, Medway, MA 02053 Shannon Giordano '91 / (508) 934-6506 / shannon@serendipitysocialmedia.com
The Brown Cow Ice Cream Parlor 7347 Madison St, Forest Park, IL 60130 Leslie Sutphen ’79 / sutphen@finmarkets.com
The Charmery 801 W 36th St, Baltimore, MD 21211 Lynda-Marie Allen ’87 (410) 802-1966 allenl@rpcs.org "Meet at The Charmery on The Avenue at 18:37 for ice cream. Some folks are meeting earlier at Holy Frijoles for margaritas."
The Charmery (Hampden) 801 W 36th St, Baltimore, MD 21211 Elizabeth De Coster ’05 / ejdecost@mtholyoke.edu
The Chocolate Moose 405 S Walnut St, Bloomington, IN 47401 Vic Streiff '90 / (812) 391-3160 / vicstreiff@gmail.com
The Dutch Udder Craft Ice Cream 282B, 3224, River St, Troy, NY 12180 Miriam Cantor-Stone ’12 / (832) 715-3179 / miriamcantorstone@gmail.com
The Gelato Fiasco 74 Maine St, Brunswick, ME 04011 Sara Todd McGrath '11 / (207) 522-7830 / sara.mcgrath14@gmail.com
The Gelato Fiasco Old Port 425 Fore St, Portland, ME 04101 Jennifer Meserve '92 / (207) 450-8982 / jenmeserve1970@gmail.com
The Greentree Cafe at Brooksby Village at 4 p.m. 100 Brooksby Village Dr Peabody, MA 01960 Elizabeth "Win" Losa '55 / (978) 535-1109 / BestyWin80@aol.com / We will meet at 4 p.m. on Mountain Day!
The Ice Cream Machine Co 4288 Diamond Hill Rd, Cumberland, RI 02864 Julie Temlak '92 / (401) 864-2970 / jltiger143@yahoo.com
The Mondriaan House Museum Kortegracht 11, 3811 KG Amersfoort, Netherlands Silvia Maulini ’80 / +31657128430 / Smaulini@gmail.com / The event will take place on Sunday 27 October 10:30am - 3:30 pm.
Thomas Sweet Ice Cream 55 Easton Ave, New Brunswick, NJ 08901 Taylor Myers ’12 / (845) 709-2568 / taylor.myers@rutgers.edu
Three Sisters 1074 Hope St, Providence, RI 02906 Jessica Hopkins '88 / (401) 556-2820 / jlhopkins114@gmail.com
Toscanini's Ice Cream 159 First St, Cambridge, MA 02139 Kathleen Campbell ’91 / (781) 249-0699 / kathleen.crowley.campbell@gmail.com / Kathleen asks that you note the new location and shares that she will arrive by 5:30 p.m.
Töto Ice Cream & Coffee Corredera Alta de San Pablo, 12, 28004 Madrid, Spain Katrina Intal '14 / +34 684 325 755 / Mkintal@gmail.com / Gabriella Trujillo and I are co-hosting this year's Mountain Day in Madrid, on Sunday 29 September at 13:00. Please RSVP by email or WhatsApp.
Vaffelbageren Nyhavn 49, 1051 København, Denmark Evelina Poumpalova '97 / poumpalova@gmail.com
Valdís, Hafnarstræti, Downtown Akureyri, North Coast 600 Akureyri, Iceland Lauren Fields ’09 / +3548881737 / laurengfields@gmail.com
Wake Forest Dairy Depot 3433 Rogers Rd, Wake Forest, NC 27587 Kerri Bianchi '88 / (631) 680-0685 / kerribianchi@hotmail.com
Yotopia Frozen Yogurt 132 S Clinton St, Iowa City, IA 52240 Lauren Darby '10 / (781) 413-4051 / ellydee10@gmail.com
Ράμπα - Rampa Dim. Vasiliou 11, Neo Psichiko 154 51, Greece Ioli Christopoulou ’01 / +30-6037-935031 / ioli.christopoulou@gmail.com / This is a meeting of the Organizing Committee of the Mount Holyoke European Alumnae Symposium to be held in Greece (4-6 Oct. 2019), which will turn also into a spontaneous Mountain Day Celebration. It will not be a true reunion of the Greek group. All 11 members of the committee will be there, even if virtually!

Changes and additions to Mountain Day Reunions closed at 10 a.m. EST on Mountain Day so our staff could head to the mountain. Have a terrific Mountain Day, and don’t forget to send in your photos using the form below and share them on social media using #MtnDayMHC!

Send Us Your Pictures:

After you’ve caught up with friends and enjoyed a cone or a cup, send us photos of your alumnae reunions — we love to see your gatherings, large and small! We will share photos here in a slideshow and on our social media channels.

Have Questions?

Email us.

You may also like