Conference Organizers


[efsbuttongroup] [efsbuttongroupbutton type=”link” link=””]Home[/efsbuttongroupbutton] [efsbuttongroupbutton type=”link” link=””]Register[/efsbuttongroupbutton] [efsbuttongroupbutton type=”link” link=””]Program[/efsbuttongroupbutton] [efsbuttongroupbutton type=”link” link=””]Accommodation[/efsbuttongroupbutton] [efsbuttongroupbutton type=”link” link=””]Travel[/efsbuttongroupbutton] [/efsbuttongroup]

Thank you to the dedication and hard work of the 2015 Black Alumnae Conference organizers.
Halima Ahmed ’13
Eunice Esomonu ’16
Ashanta Evans-Blackwell ’95
C. Dale Gadsden ’84
Karen Hendricks ’76
Antoria Howard-Marrow ’81
Rhynette Northcross Hurd ’71
Kala Jones ’15
Naima McQueen ’11
Markeisha Miner ’99
Mindy Lewis ’75
Theda Page ’82
Lisa Tompkins ’82
Cheryl Williams ’79
Sharon Wynne ’90


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *