MHC Moment: March 2014

President Pasquerella ’80 congratulated four faculty members for their accomplishments on March 4. Awards for teaching excellence were presented to Lee Bowie, professor of philosophy, and Elizabeth Markovits, associate professor of politics. Karen Hollis, professor of psychology and education, and Robert Shaw, Emily Dickinson Professor of English, were honored for their extraordinary scholarship.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *